International Programs Advisory Committee

The College of Forestry International Programs Advisory Committee is comprised of representatives from all three departments. The Committee meets quarterly to provide updates on College of Forestry international activities and feedback on international opportunities relevant to the College. To share items of potential interest to the Committee, please contact IPAC members. 

 

2020 -2021 members:

 

Woodam Chung  FERM woodam.chung@oregonstate.edu
Temesgen Hailimariam  FERM temesgen.hailemariam@oregonstate.edu
Reem Hajjar  FES reem.hajjar@oregonstate.edu
Michele Justice  International Programs michele.justice@oregonstate.edu
Cady Lancaster  WSE cady.lancaster@oregonstate.edu
Iain Macdonald Tallwood Design Institute iain.macdonald@oregonstate.edu
Kenneth Munson External kenneth.munson@gmail.com
Mariapaola Riggio WSE mariapaola.riggio@oregonstate.edu
Gabriela Ritokova  FERM gabriela.ritokova@oregonstate.edu