Meet your Leaders

About the Program | Academic Information | Costs & Funding | Application | Program Leaders



Eric Hansen - (Oregon State University) Professor of Forest Products Marketing and Department Head of Wood Science and Engineering

Andreja Kutnar - (University of Primorska) Associate Professor in Wood Science and Director of the InnoRenew Centre of Excellence

Amy Simmons - (University of Primorska) Assistant Researcher at InnoRenew Centre of Excellenece and the University of Primorska

Matthew Schwarzkopf - (University of Primorska) Associate Professor and Researcher at the InnoRenew Centre of Excellence



Kerry Menn – (Oregon State University) Coordinator of International Programs. Contact Kerry with any questions about the application process, logistics, or pairing this experience with a semester exchange program in Europe.

Michele Justice – (Oregon State University) Director of International Programs. Contact with any questions about pairing this experience with a research internship in Austria through the Marshall Plan scholarship or other summer internship opportunities in Europe.