Endowed Faculty Positions

Cheryl Ramberg-Ford and Allyn C. Ford Deanship in Forestry

Thomas H. Deluca 

Maybelle Clark Macdonald Director of Tribal Initiatives in Natural Resources

Cristina Eisenberg

Edmund Hayes Professor in Silviculture Alternatives

Klaus Puettmann

Gene D. Knudson Forestry Chair

Ashley d'Antonio

N.B. and Jacqueline Giustina Professor in Forest Management

Temesgen Hailemariam

Wes Lematta Professor of Forest Engineering

Kevin Lyons

Ruth H. Spaniol Chair of Renewable Resources

Matthew Betts

JELD-WEN Chair in Wood-based Composites Science

Arijit Sinha 

Stewart Professor of Forest Operations

Woodam (Woody) Chung

Maybelle Clark Macdonald Professor of Teaching Excellence in Forestry

Reem Hajjar

Starker Chair in Private and Family Forestry


Richard Strachan Chair in Forest Operations Management

John Sessions, University Distinguished Professor

Richard Strachan Faculty Scholar in Logging Technology


Richard Strachan Faculty Scholar in Fire and Silviculture

Jim Kiser

Richardson Chair in Wood Science and Forest Products

John Nairn

Richardson Chair in Forest Science

William (Bill) Ripple

Richardson Chair in Watershed Science

Ben Leshchinsky

Fischer Family Fellow

Catalina Segura