Forestry Executive Committee Meetings

Meeting date Description/Additional Information Associated Files Edit link
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 09:00 to 11:00
Zoom - email Jennifer Elston for details

Special Presentation: Undergraduate Scholarship Assessment Report

Agenda
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 09:00 to 10:00
Zoom - email Jennifer Elston for details

Ending at 10am for COVID Response Town Hall

Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 09:00 to 11:00
Zoom - email Jennifer Elston for details

Special Topic: College Research Forests: Budget

Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 09:00 to 11:00
Zoom - email Jennifer Elston for details

Special Presentation: Who Are Our Undergraduate Students?

Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Zoom - email Jennifer Elston for details

State Land Board Presentation on the Elliott State Research Forest

Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Zoom - email Jennifer Elston for zoom

Training by Becca Williams, Director of OSU's Survivor Advocacy Resource Center

Agenda
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Zoom - email Jennifer Elston for details

Special Topic: Institute for Working Forest Landscapes

Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Zoom - email Jennifer Elston for details

Special Topic: Fall Term & COVID 19 Remaining Concerns

Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Zoom - email Adrienne for invitation

Special Topic: Planning for Fall term considering COVID 19 precautions and concerns

Agenda
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Zoom - email Adrienne for invitation