CFFS Advisory Board

Board Chair:

Dave Rumker
Managing Director and Chief Investment Officer, Campbell Global



Kyle Abraham
Deputy State Forester, Oregon Department of Forestry

Greg Block
President, Sustainable Northwest

Pete Caligiuri
Central Oregon Forest Ecologist, The Nature Conservancy

Nils Christoffersen
Executive Director, Wallowa Resources

Liz Dent
Assistant Director of Research, Forest Service

Dave Hibbs
Oregon Tree Farm System

Randy Hereford
President and Chief Executive Officer, Starker Forests

Jessica Homyack
Director of Environmental Research and Operational Support, Weyerhaeuser







Greg Johnson
Director, Advanced Forestry Systems, Weyerhaeuser

Lee Miller
Chief Executive Officer, Miller Timber Services

Kaola Swanson
Columbia Gorge Program Manager, The Conervation Fund

Jake Verschuyl
Principal Research Scientist, NCASI

Bettina von Hagen
Chief Executive Officer, Ecotrust Forest Management Inc.

Abe Wheeler
State Lead O&C Forester, Bureau of Land Management


Invited Guests:

College of Forestry Dean's Staff Members

Rick Zenn
Executive Director, Oregon Small Woodlands Association

Chris Edwards
President, Oregon Forest & Industries Council