OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

Technical Advisory Committee

Fish and Wildlife Habitat in Managed Forests Research Program

Jake Gibbs, Chair
Lone Rock Resources
PO Box 1127
Roseburg, OR 97470-0235
Phone: 541-673-0141, ext 404
E-mail: JGibbs@lrtco.com

_______________________

 

Jenniffer Bakke
Hancock Forest Management
955 N. Main St.
Independence, OR  97351-2505
Phone:  503-838-6928
E-mail:  jbakke@hnrg.com


Seth Barnes
Oregon Forest & Industries Council
PO Box 12826
Salem, OR 97309-0826
Phone: 503-586-1243
E-mail:

Louisa Evers
Bureau of Land Management
1220 SW 3rd Ave., FL 11
Portland, OR  97204-2825
Phone:  503-808-6377
E-mail:  levers@blm.gov


Cheryl Ann Friesen
U.S. Forest Service
57600 McKenzie Hwy
McKenzie Bridge, OR 97413-9612
Phone: 541-822-7226
E-mail:


Rod Krahmer

Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
4034 Fairview Industrial Drive, SE
Salem, OR 97302-1142
Phone: 503-947-6083
E-mail: Rod.W.Krahmer@state.or.us


Jeff Light, Immediate Past Chair
Phone: 541-270-1303
E-mail: jefjudlight@msn.com
 

 

 

Mike Rochelle
Weyerhaeuser Company
34904 Brewster Rd.
Lebanon, OR  97355-9432
Phone:  541-258-5970
E-mail:  mike.rochelle@weyerhaeuser.com


Evan Smith
The Conservation Fund
4039 N. Mississippi Ave., Suite 308
Portland, OR  97227-1477
Phone:  503-407-0301
E-mail:  esmith@conservationfund.org


Jimmy Taylor
USDA National Wildlife Research Center
Oregon State University
321 Richardson Hall
Corvallis, OR  97331-8583
Phone: 541-737-1353
E-mail:  jimmy.d.taylor@aphis.usda.gov


Jake Verschuyl
National Council for Air and Stream Improvement
PO Box 1259
Anacortes, WA  98221-6259
Phone: 360-293-4748, x22
E-mail: jverschuyl@ncasi.org


Jennifer Weikel
Oregon Department of Forestry
2600 State St.
Salem, OR  97310-1336
Phone:  503-945-7398
E-mail:  jweikel@odf.state.or.us


John Westall
The Oregon Small Woodlands Association
12090 Rolling Hills Road
Monmouth, OR  97361-4600
Phone:  503-838-1436
E-mail:  john.westall@oregonstate.edu