Fish and Wildlife Habitat in Managed Forests Research Program

Jake Gibbs, Chair
Starker Forests, Inc.
PO Box 809
Corvallis, OR 97339
Phone: (541) 929-2477 
E-mail: jake@starkerforests.com

_______________________

 

Jenniffer Bakke
Hancock Forest Management
955 N. Main St.
Independence, OR  97351-2505
Phone:  503-838-6928
E-mail:  jbakke@hnrg.com

 

Seth Barnes
Oregon Forest & Industries Council
PO Box 12826
Salem, OR 97309-0826
Phone: 503-586-1243
E-mail: seth@ofic.com

 

Louisa Evers
Bureau of Land Management
1220 SW 3rd Ave., FL 11
Portland, OR  97204-2825
Phone:  503-808-6377
E-mail:  levers@blm.gov

 

Cheryl Ann Friesen
U.S. Forest Service
57600 McKenzie Hwy
McKenzie Bridge, OR 97413-9612
Phone: 541-822-7226
E-mail: cfriesen@fs.fed.us 


Rod Krahmer
Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife

4034 Fairview Industrial Drive, SE
Salem, OR 97302-1142
Phone: 503-947-6083
E-mail: R od.W.Krahmer@state.or.us

 

 

 

Mike Rochelle
Weyerhaeuser Company
34904 Brewster Rd.
Lebanon, OR  97355-9432
Phone:  541-258-5970
E-mail:  mike.rochelle@weyerhaeuser.com

 

Evan Smith
The Conservation Fund
4039 N. Mississippi Ave., Suite 308
Portland, OR  97227-1477
Phone:  503-407-0301
E-mail:  esmith@conservationfund.org

 

Jimmy Taylor
USDA National Wildlife Research Center
Oregon State University
321 Richardson Hall 
Corvallis, OR  97331-8583
Phone: 541-737-1353
E-mail:  jimmy.d.taylor@aphis.usda.gov

 

Jake Verschuyl
National Council for Air and Stream Improvement

PO Box 1259
Anacortes, WA  98221-6259
Phone: 360-293-4748, x22
E-mail: jverschuyl@ncasi.org

 

Jennifer Weikel
Oregon Department of Forestry
2600 State St.
Salem, OR  97310-1336
Phone:  503-945-7398
E-mail: jennifer.weikel@oregon.gov

 

John Westall
Oregon Small Woodlands Association
12090 Rolling Hills Road
Monmouth, OR  97361-4600
Phone:  503-838-1436
E-mail: westallj@att.net